

Town of Grimsby

Certificate of Election Results Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.11(4)3)

I hereby certify that during the Municipal Election held on Monday, October 22, 2018 for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Office	Votes
Jeff A. Jordan	Mayor	6,344
Steve D. Berry	Mayor	2,527
	Ward 1	
Kevin Ritchie	Alderman	1,023
Reg Freake	Alderman	969
Cindy Aiken	Alderman	917
Dave Wilson	Alderman	728
Ralph Vitello	Alderman	594
	Ward 2	
Dave Kadwell	Alderman	1,692
Lianne Vardy	Alderman	958
Nameer Rahman	Alderman	840
Michelle Seaborn	Alderman	609
Rejeanne Appelman	Alderman	381
	Ward 3	
Randy Vaine	Alderman	1,027
John Dunstall	Alderman	852
Joanne Johnston	Alderman	756
Ryan Day	Alderman	641
Sonja Nelles	Alderman	319

Page 2

	Ward 4	
Dave Sharpe	Alderman	1,485
Dorothy Bothwell	Alderman	1,069
Nick DiFlavio	Alderman	891
Carolyn I. Mullins	Alderman	602
	Niagara Regional Council	
Wayne F. Fertich	Councillor	5,060
Tony Quirk	Councillor	3,566

Voter turnout – 43.78%

Dated this 24th day of October, 2018

Hazel Soady-Easton Returning Officer/Town Clerk

N. Acody - Easton